top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhwani Mundra

CX Leadership Course: Notes & Reflection

Updated: May 12


In this post I am reflecting on a customer experience course I took. I was looking to learn more that would help me understand industry ways around "experience" and my curiosity led me to take this course.

 

Course Name: Customer Experience Leadership

Instructor: Brad Cleveland (@brad-cleveland)

Platform: LinkedIn Learning

Skills covered: Customer experience management

Duration: 48m

Date of completion: 8th August, 2023

Certificate of completion:










 

Notes

(might take a few seconds to load, please be patient)

 

Reflection

(WIP)


 

Thank you for going through this post 🙏


If you have any thoughts, comment below 👇 to help me understand how you would approach or work on this post differently or present it differently or drop me a message directly 📩

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page